About Us

Editorial Board

Dr. B. Sunil (1984 Batch)
Dr. Binoj C. Nair (1996 Batch)
Dr. Mahesh M. (1997 Batch)
Dr. Anish D. (1997 Batch)

Website Editors

Dr. Anish D. (1997 Batch)
Dr. Faslu Rahman C.K. (2013 Batch)
Dr. Anandu S. (2013 Batch)


Vetcos team expresses  sincere gratitude to Dr. P.G. Nair, former Dean, COVAS, who inaugurated  the website and Prof. E. Nanu, former Dean, COVAS, Mannuthy, for the outstanding support provided to us all the way from launch of the site. We also cherish our connection with Veterinary Alumni Association of Kerala (VAAK) and Indian Association of Woman Veterinarians.

We sincerely acknowledge the immense support extended by Dr. Devada K. (Dept of Parasitology), Dr. Lucy Sabu (Dept of Parasitology), Dr. Rajkamal P. J. (Dept. of Extension), Dr. Bishor V. I. (1993 batch, who gave us the this great idea) and Dr. Arun Sathian (1995 batch). We also thank Dr. Deepak Mathew (1997 batch) and Dr. Jayant Govindan (1997 batch) who extended help from Mannuthy during the launch of the website, and the staff of ARIS Cell, COVAS. The help from the members of ‘Kalpakam’ (Ethnic Kerala Mess, Indian Veterinary Research Institute, where vetcos spent its infanthood) is deeply acknowledged.

Comments are closed.